Skip to product information
1 of 3

Chronicle Books

Spark Balance: 50 Ways to Be Present and Find Focus

Spark Balance: 50 Ways to Be Present and Find Focus

Out of stock

Regular price 58.50 AED
Regular price Sale price 58.50 AED
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Balance in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will genuinely help to cultivate a more balanced life, including mindfulness practices and self-care activities. The gift of rejuvenation and calm, this is a perfect way to refresh for New Year, New You—or anytime of the year. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of Mindfulness Cards and Spark Happiness or The Little Book of Mindfulnesswill love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• Parents
• Brides
• Soul nurturers

Shipping & Returns

Orders are normally processed and handed off to couriers on the same day (Subject to 1PM cutoff)

UAE : Next day delivery for orders received before 1PM

View full details